A writers forum for writers to put up their writing, that they wrote, for other writers to read.

Oh my God, she smell like heaven.

Acai Dae
    Scribbler

Oh my God, she smell like heaven.

Post by Acai Dae on Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:49 am

General
    I am a pressed-for-time musician, whom gets by, by selling my music, working jobs for family, (which is usually consisting of manual labor and remodeling of housing structures) making art, and writing. Some of my music can me found on my ReverbNation account.
    I am currently writing my own book titled Night's Fire. My name is Justin nicknamed Jutt. I am 17 and I've sold my soul to a better cause.
    I'm a peer mediator, and spiritualist(Term may vary with ideas).
    I strive everyday to make myself better than I was already.
    If I didn't do something good today, it didn't count toward the days I have been alive.
    I love music, and believe it has ties to the soul itself.
    I believe the world is too industrialized and needs to revert back to nature.

Social
    I don't like most people, for a lot of reasons, but I do believe in the inner good of everyone, so I tolerate and give chances to all.
    I am a socialite, will make friends with you. If you talk to me with a good tone, you are my friend.
    I don't like lies, because it's better to get it over with and have the general respect of not being labeled a liar in the eyes of someone else.
    I'll talk to you regardless of who you are, and if I see someone being messed with I'm gonna kick someones ass.
    I'm considered a jerk on some days, I'll admit some days I'm just not in the best mood, but that's rare.
    I'm usually considered a fun, nice, considerate person.

Music